Missouri Senior Information ConsultantTM
Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Need Assistance
Share |

 

Missouri seniors and their caregivers are often challenged by the vast amount of information available regarding assistance with federal, state, and local programs. The good news is that they now have access to a certified Missouri Senior Information ConsultantTM who can provide FREE assistance.

Call a certified consultant today to get help with navigating the available resources and finding a solution.

 

*NOTE: If you don't see a consultant listed in your area, please check back as we're continually updating this information as more consultants become certified state-wide, or you may contact any consultant for general assistance.


How to locate a Missouri Senior Information ConsultantTM in your area:

  • First, review the county region MAP to determine which region you are in.

  • Next, choose a consultant in your region in the directory below, then contact them for free assistance. If there currently isn't a consultant in your region, you may contact any consultant for general assistance

If you need assistance with this, call LeadingAge Missouri at 573-635-6244

 

*DIRECTORY*

Missouri Senior Information ConsultantTM

 

REGION 1
Counties included: Barry, Barton, Cedar, Christian, Dade, Dallas, Douglas, Greene, Henry, Hickory, Howell, Jasper, Laclede, Lawrence, McDonald, Newton, Ozark, Polk, St. Clair, Stone, Taney, Texas, Vernon, Webster, Wright.


REGION 2
Counties included: Butler, Bollinger, Cape Girardeau, Carter, Dunklin, Iron, Madison, Mississippi, New Madrid, Oregon, Pemiscot,  Perry, Reynolds, Ripley, Scott, Shannon, St. Francis, St. Genevieve, Stoddard, Washington, Wayne.


INDEPENDENT CARE CENTER
1136 South Main, Perryville, MO 63775

 

Bonnie Schnurbusch 
bschnur@ldd.net
(573) 547-6546

 

REGION 3
Counties included: Bates, Cass, Jackson, Johnson, Lafayette.

ARMOUR OAKS SENIOR LIVING COMMUNITY

8100 Wornall Road, Kansas City, MO 64114

 

Misty McGuire

mmcguire@armouroaks.org

(816) 363-5141

 

Lori Roberts-Stiffler

lstiffler@armouroaks.org

(816) 363-5141

 

BEAUTIFUL SAVIOR

1003 South Cedar Street, Belton, Missouri 64012

 

Brenda Buford

bbuford@bslhome.org

(816) 331-0781

 

THE BISHOP SPENCER PLACE

4301 Madison Avenue, Kansas City, Missouri 64111

 

Chrissie Diehl

cdiehl@bishopspencerplace.org

(816) 931-4277

 

Mike Wolverton

mwolverton@bishopspencerplace.org

(816) 931-4277

 

CROSSROADS HOSPICE

2380 Schuetz Road, St. Louis, Missouri 63146

 

Bobbi Burg

bobbiburg@crossroadshospice.com

(816) 333-9200

 

 April Wubbens

april.wubbens@crossroadshospice.com

(816) 333-9200

 

JOHN KNOX VILLAGE

400 N.W. Murray Road, Lee's Summit, Missouri 64081

 

Cindy Black

cblack@jkv.org

(816) 347-2864

 

Jennifer Boyer

jboyer1@jkv.org

(816) 347-2864

 

Kristi Coker

kcoker@jkv.org

(816) 882-8088

 

Teddi Crawford

tcrawford@jkv.org

(816) 347-2864

 

Misty George

mgeorge1@jkv.org

(816) 347-2864

 

Melanie Heydon

mheydon@jkv.org

(816) 347-2864

 

Mary Lou Hunt

mhunt1@jkv.org

(816) 347-2864

 

Nia Pycior

npycior@jkv.org

(816) 347-2864

 

Milissa Seid

mseid@jkv.org

(816) 347-2864

 

Melissa Shirk

mshirk@jkv.org

(816) 347-2864

 

Connie Taylor

ctaylor@jkv.org

(816) 347-2864

 

Melinda Ward

(Village Home Health)

mward@jkv.org

(816) 524-1133

 

REGION 4
Counties included: Andrew, Atchison, Buchanan, Caldwell, Carroll, Clay, Clinton, Daviess, DeKalb, Gentry, Grundy, Harrison, Holt, Livingston, Mercer, Nodaway, Platte, Ray, Worth.

  

JOHN KNOX VILLAGE

400 N.W. Murray Road, Lee's Summit, Missouri 64081

 

 

Kristi Coker

kcoker@jkv.org

(816) 882-8088

 

REGION 5
Counties included: Adair, Audrain, Chariton, Clark, Howard, Knox, Lewis, Lincoln, Linn, Macon, Marion, Monroe, Pike, Putnam, Ralls, Randolph, Saline, Schuyler, Scotland, Shelby, St. Charles, Sullivan.

 

MOUNT CARMEL SENIOR LIVING
723 First Capitol Drive, St. Charles, MO 63301

 

Amy Brooks
abrooks@mountcarmelliving.com
(636) 946-4140  Ext. 142

 

REGION 6
Counties included: Benton, Boone, Callaway, Camden, Cole, Cooper, Crawford, Dent, Franklin, Gasconade, Maries, Miller, Montineau, Montgomery, Morgan, Osage, Pettis, Phelps, Pulaski, Warren.

 

NEW FLORENCE CARE CENTER
515 Picnic Street, New Florence, MO 63363

 

Nikole Bohnert
nbohnert@standrews1.com
(573) 835-2025

 

REGION 7
Counties included: Jefferson, St. Louis.

  

ABERDEEN HEIGHTS

575 Couch Avenue, Kirkwood, MO 63122

 

Mary April

mapril@pmma.org

(314) 909-6003

  

Joyce Helfrich-Wilton

jwilton@pmma.org

(314) 909-6075

 

ALEXIAN BROTHERS SHERBROOKE VILLAGE
4005 Ripa Avenue, St. Louis, MO 63125

 

Tasha Murphy
Missouri Senior Information ConsultantTM Trainer
TMurphy@alexianbrothers.net
(314) 763-7307  

 

Mary Ann Palazzola
Missouri Senior Information ConsultantTM Trainer
mpalazzola@alexianbrothers.net
(314) 763-7204 

 

AUTUMN VIEW GARDENS AT SCHUETZ ROAD

11210 Schuetz Road, St. Louis, MO 63146

 

Michelle Ingerson

mingerson@ba.org

(314) 993-9888

 

BETHESDA HEALTH GROUP
8175 Big Bend Blvd., Ste. 202, St. Louis, MO 63119

 

Terri Balestreri
Consumer & Caregiver Cabinet member; 
Missouri Senior Information ConsultantTM Trainer
TLBalestreri@bethesdahealth.org
(314) 800-1911

 

Cathy Barton
clbarton@bethesdahealth.org
(314) 800-1954

 

Chandelle Martel
Consumer & Caregiver Cabinet Curriculum Advisor
Missouri Senior Information ConsultantTM Trainer
scmartel@bethesdahealth.org
(314) 800-1953

 

Tom Miskle
temiskle@bethesdahealth.org
(314) 800-1953


Ms. Lee Williams
klwilliams@bethesdahealth.org
(314) 681-6123

   

BETHESDA MEADOW

322 Old State Road, Ellisville, MO 63021

 

Virginia Conley

Gail Cordia

 

Donna Saltzman
dsaltzan@bethesdahealth.org

(636) 449-1651

 

BETHESDA SOUTHGATE

5943 Telegraph Road, St. Louis, MO 63129

 

Sarita Weldon

ssweldon@bethesdahealth.org

(314) 606-9891

 

BROOKING PARK
307 S. Woods Mill Road, Chesterfield, MO 63119

 

Amy McFarlin
amcfarlin@standrews1.com
(314) 269-1905

 

Susan Signorino

ssignorino@standrews1.com

(314) 220-2776

 

CAPE ALBEON SENIOR COMMUNITY
3300 Lake Bend Drive, Valley Park, MO 63088

 

Gerri Downen

gdownen@standrews1.com

(636) 861-3200 ext. 3210

 

Nancy Hicks

 

Gisela Pacheco

gpacheco@standrews1.com

(636) 861-3200 Ext. 3276

Debra Tao
dtao@standrews1.com
(636) 861-3200  Ext. 3210 


CARDINAL RITTER SENIOR SERVICES
7601 Watson Road, St. Louis, MO 62119

 

Kathy Eichhorst

Sheila Longsdon

 

Stacy Muehlher

smuehlher@crssstl.org

(314) 961-8000

FRIENDSHIP VILLAGE SUNSET HILLS

12503 Village Circle Drive, Sunset Hills, MO 63127

 

Tracy Lee

leetracy@friendshipvillagestl.com

(314) 270-7857

 

GAMBRILL GARDENS RETIREMENT COMMUNITY
1 Strecker Road, Ellisville, MO 63011

 

Danielle McAndrew
dmcandrew@gambrillgardens.com
(636) 394-2992


INDEPENDENT CERTIFIED CONSULTANT

 

Cathy Reiss
Consumer & Caregiver Cabinet Chair
Missouri Senior Information ConsultantTM Trainer
cmreiss@sbcglobal.net
(314) 616-2001


 MANOR GROVE

711 Kirkwood Road, Kirkwood, MO

 

Laura Duke

lduke@manorgrove.com

(314) 965-0864

 

NAZARETH LIVING CENTER
2 Nazareth Lane, St. Louis, MO 63129

 

Cathie Braasch
cathie.braasch@bhshealth.org
(314) 649-4692

 

Janet Vise
janet.vise@bhshealth.org
(314) 649-4686


ST. ANDREW'S AT FRANCIS PLACE
300 Forby Road, Eureka, MO 6302
5

 

Vikki Czech
vczech@standrews1.com
(636) 938-5151

  

ST. ANDREW'S SENIOR SOLUTIONS
6633 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, MO 63130

 

Aimee Watson
awatson@seniorsolutions-stl.com
(314) 726-5766

 

ST. LOUIS ALTENHEIM
5408 S. Broadway, St. Louis, MO 63111

 

Beth Behrns
bbehrns@stlouisaltenheim.com
(314) 353-7225

 

Monique Brown
mbrown@stlouisaltenheim.com
(314) 353-7225


Theresa Woodley
twoodley@stlouisaltenheim.com
(314) 353-7225

  

THE SARAH COMMUNITY
12284 DePaul Drive, Bridgeton, MO 63044

 

Jeanie Egerton
jegerton@thesarahcommunity.org
(314) 209-8814

 

Jacki Palliser

jpalliser@thesarahcommunity.org

(314) 209-5347

 

ST ANDREW'S RESOURCES FOR SENIORS
2710 S. Grand Blvd., St. Louis, MO 63118

 

Nicole Dill
ndill@standrews1.com
(314) 773-2800


 

 

  

 

 

 


 


 


 

© LeadingAge Missouri
3412 Knipp Drive, Suite 102 | Jefferson City, MO 65109
P: 573.635.6244 | F: 573.635.6618
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal