Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, May 24, 2016

 
Medicare from Start to Finish
5/24/2016
Location: Columbia, Missouri    Time: From 8:00 AM until 4:45 PM
 

Wednesday, May 25, 2016

 
The Aging Services Workforce- STL
5/25/2016
Location: Chesterfield, Missouri    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Thursday, May 26, 2016

 
The Aging Services Workforce-Kansas City
5/26/2016
Location: Kansas City, Missouri    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Thursday, June 16, 2016

 
FLSA Rules Impacting Overtime and Exemption Status
6/16/2016
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, June 22, 2016

 
Improving Care Transitions Between Nursing Facilities and Acute Care Hospitals
6/22/2016
Time: 2:00 PM
 

Thursday, June 23, 2016

 
Pressure Ulcers (F314)
6/23/2016
Location: Jefferson City, Missouri    Time: 2:00 PM
 

Friday, June 24, 2016

 
13th Annual LeadingAge Missouri Golf Tournament
6/24/2016
Location: O'Fallon, Missouri   
13th Annual LeadingAge Missouri Golf Tournament

Tuesday, June 28, 2016

 
RAI Process from Start to Finish
6/28/2016 » 6/29/2016
Location: Chesterfield, Missouri    Time: From 9:00 AM until 4:00 PM
 

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

 
Medicare from Start to Finish
7/13/2016
Location: Blue Springs, Missouri    Time: From 8:30 until 4:45 PM
 

Wednesday, August 10, 2016

 
RAI Process from Start to Finish
8/10/2016 » 8/11/2016
Location: Columbia, Missouri    Time: From 9:00 AM until 4:00 PM
 
Evidence Based Falls Risk Assessment and Intervention
8/10/2016
Location: Jefferson City, Missouri    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Thursday, August 25, 2016

 
 

Tuesday, September 20, 2016

 
Medicare from Start to Finish
9/20/2016
Location: Chesterfield, Missouri    Time: From 8:30 AM until 4:45 PM
 

Monday, October 10, 2016

 
RAI Process from Start to Finish
10/10/2016 » 10/11/2016
Location: Columbia, Missouri    Time: From 9:00 AM until 4:00 PM
 

Tuesday, November 15, 2016

 
Medicare from Start to Finish
11/15/2016
Location: Columbia, Missouri    Time: From 8:30 AM until 4:45 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
© LeadingAge Missouri
3412 Knipp Drive, Suite 102 | Jefferson City, MO 65109
P: 573.635.6244 | F: 573.635.6618
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal