Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, May 23, 2019

 
ICD-10 Bootcamp - Advanced
5/23/2019
Location: Independence, Missouri    Time: 8-5
 

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

 
ICD-10 Bootcamp - Just the Basics
6/11/2019 » 6/12/2019
Location: Columbia, Missouri    Time: 8:00 - 5:00
 

Thursday, June 13, 2019

 
ICD - 10 Bootcamp - Advanced
6/13/2019
Location: Columbia, Missouri    Time: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
 

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

 
RAI Process from Start to Finish - Chesterfield
6/18/2019 » 6/19/2019
 

Thursday, July 11, 2019

 
ICD - 10 Bootcamp - Advanced
7/11/2019
Location: Springfield, Missouri    Time: 8:00 - 5:00
 

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

 
Medicare from Start to Finish - Kansas City
7/16/2019
 

Tuesday, August 6, 2019

 
RAI Process from Start to Finish - Columbia
8/6/2019 » 8/7/2019
 

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

 
ICD - 10 Bootcamp - Advanced
8/13/2019
Location: St. Louis, Missouri    Time: 8:00 am - 5 pm
 

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

 
Medicare from Start to Finish- Chesterfield
9/17/2019
Location: Columbia, Missouri    Time: From 8:30 AM until 4:45 PM
 

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

 
RAI Process from Start to Finish - Springfield
10/15/2019 » 10/16/2019
 

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

 
Medicare from Start to Finish -Columbia
11/13/2019
Location: Columbia, Missouri    Time: From 8:00 AM until 4:45 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
© LeadingAge Missouri
3412 Knipp Drive, Suite 102 | Jefferson City, MO 65109
P: 573.635.6244 | F: 573.635.6618
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal