Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
2017 Award Winners
Share |



2017 LeadingAge Missouri Award Winners


Janie Matsantonis

Employee of the Year-

Direct Care




Chelsea Morehouse

Employee of the Year-

Client Services




Volunteer of the Year

Ruth Kohl




Excellence in Service Award

Nazareth Living Center &

St. Louis University School of Nursing SIM Center




Employee of the Year-

Administrative Services

Margie Bedell




Visionary Award

Mary Alice Ryan




Trustee of the Year Award

John Schmerold





E. Willis Piehl Award

Carla Baum




Employee of the Year


Jennifer Popp




Distinguished Service Award

Kathleen Recar-Cranor




Spirit of Aging Award

Harris Frank







© LeadingAge Missouri
3412 Knipp Drive, Suite 102 | Jefferson City, MO 65109
P: 573.635.6244 | F: 573.635.6618
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal